The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Yayınevi: Titan Books

184.16TL
Adet
- +

Mevcut olduğunda bana e-posta gönderin

In the vein of The Time Travelers Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwabs genre-defying tour de force. Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie exists only as a muse for artists throughout history. The only person who remembers her is the devil, who visits every year on the anniversary of their deal. Until one day, in a bookshop in New York, she meets a boy who remembers her.

 

  •  135 x 216 x 45mm | 725g