Lovelight Farms

Yayınevi: Pan Macmillan

356.72TL
Adet
- +

A handsome, freckled data analyst.
A messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner.
A small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast.

-----
'B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance' -
 Hannah Grace, author of ICEBREAKER
'This is the easiest I’ve ever fallen in love with a romance, Borison’s words have a special kind of magic' - Elena Armas, author of THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION

Lovelight Farms is a wholesome rom-com featuring a handsome, freckled data analyst, a messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner, and a small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast. This sweet and steamy romance, by B. K. Borison, is a holiday happily-ever-after for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace.

In an effort to save the Christmas tree farm she’s loved since she was a child, Stella enters a contest with insta-famous influencer Evelyn St. James. With the added publicity and the huge cash prize, she might just be able to save the farm from its financial woes. There’s just one problem. To make the farm seem like a romantic destination for the holidays, she lied on the application and said that she owns Lovelight Farms with her boyfriend. Only . . . there is no boyfriend.

Enter best friend Luka Peters. He just came home for some hot chocolate, and somehow got a farm and a serious relationship in the process. Will their fake love affair save Lovelight Farms in time for Christmas?

 

  • Paperback ? : ? 336 pages
  • Paperback ? : ? 336 pages