The 156-Storey Treehouse: Festive Frolics and Sneaky Snowmen!

Designer: Macmillan Children's Books

341.17TL
Quantity
- +

Email me when this is available

Treehouse is getting festive! With lots of Christmas laughs at every level in The 156-Storey Treehouse, from the worldwide bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.

Packed full of comic book style illustrations, it's the perfect Christmas book for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey.

'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' - Tom Fletcher, author of
 The Christmasaurus

They’ve added 13 new levels, including a wishing well, a world-record breaking level, a T.V quiz show (hosted by Quizzy the quizzical quizbot) and an amazing mind-reading sandwich-making machine!

It’s the night before Christmas, but it’s not going well for Andy and Terry – they’re at war with an angry snowman, Santa has crashed his sleigh and fallen into the cloning machine, and Mr. Big Nose wants a new book by tomorrow!

Can they defeat the snowman, save Christmas, and get their book written in time?

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Climb more fun-filled levels by collecting all thirteen books in the seven million-copy-selling series – the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 304 pages
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years, from customers